Grapeland Homegrown Productions

"A Cabin In The Woods"
Saturday February 6th from 3:00pm till Sunday February 7th at 3:00pm
24 HOURS of continual Live music VIDEO WEBCAST Live over the internet for your listening pleasure
Brought to you by Telefunken Microphones   and Evolving Artist   A place to play music just for the sake of playing music. Located a stones throw from Walden Pond with the intent to evoke tranquility while presenting a place of refuge for all those seeking a pure musical experience. This event will create a musician party atmosphere with quality performers and epic jams. Host a party at your house. Its like hosting a festival in the comfort and convenience of your home. Invite all your favorite music lovers over and witness our 24 hour performance adventure.

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO THE EVENT   
Saturday February 6th
3:00-6:00pm Depth Quartet www.myspace.com/depthquartet  
6:00 -8:00pm Alan and the Alligators www.alligatorsband.comz   
8:00-9:00pm Bruce Marshall www.brucemarshall.net/fr_index.cfm   
9:00-10:00pm Glenway Fripp www.glenwayfripp.com/  
10:00-11:00pm Grass Gypsys www.thegrassgypsys.com   
11:00-12:00am Greg Koerner
12:00-1:00am Danielle Miraglia www.trespassmusic.org/daniellemiragliany/m   
1:00-2:00am Tom Bianchi www.myspace.com/tombianchi   
2:00-3:00am Hugh Mcgowen
3:00-4:00am Ryan Fitzsimmons
4:00-5:00am Julene Bakerlone www.myspace.com/julenebakerlone   
5:00-6:00am Julee Avallone Solo Grapeland www.grapelandmusic.com   
6:00-7:00am Free Jazz Jam
7:00-8:00am Murray Baumal and the Dartmouth club with MC Devon Jencks facebook   
8:00-10:00am julee 10:00-11:00am The Lounge Chair Allstars with MC Brian Bauer myspace   
11:00-12:00pm Hannahs Field www.hannahsfield.com   
12:00-1:00pm Gene Baker Solo www.genevbaker.com/genevbaker.html   
1:00-2:00pm Vivek Patel and Nick Grondin http://www.nickgrondin.com/nickgrondingroup/  
2:00-3:00pm Garrison Fewell Eric Hofbauer Duo ww.myspace.com/garrisonfewell.wordpress.com   
With MCs: B-free(Brian Freeman), Ian Murawski, Eric Freitas, Brian, and Julee Avallone. Home Page: www.acabininthewoods.org  
Webcasting Host: www.evolvingartist.com/  
A Cabin in the Woods Facebook Page 


"strange destinies and a quiet getaway.....a peek into the world of the creative by the appreciator...from a distance....creators unfettered by contract...studio time in the silent quiet of a new england winter cabin...on the water....no commercial pursuit of the immediate moment....fun, friendly , explorative...create an interest and a buzz in the musician community, and work up curiousity by the public to tune in to the happening."
-Brian Freeman